Admin

Support Staff

Name

Position

Email

Annette Fenton

District Counselor

afenton@sandi.net

Said Said

Guidance Assistant

ssaid@sandi.net

Joseph Kastorff

PE Prep Teacher (MThF)

jkastorff@sandi.net

Brian Otterman

PE Prep Teacher (M-F)

botterman@sandi.net

Woodlyn Perez

Elementary School Asst.

wperez@sandi.net

Glenda McGee

School Clerk

gmcgee-bolden@sandi.net

Kori King

Nurse (TuF)

kking@sandi.net

Suzanne Sigler

Mild/Moderate/M-F

ssigler@sandi.net

Allison Hudes

Mild/Moderate/M-F

ahudes@sandi.net

Cam Perdido

Mild/Moderate (2 days)

cperdido@sandi.net

Maebelle Tobias

Melinda Sanz

Jennifer Case

SEA / .5

SEA / .6250

Ind. Facilitator/.8125

mtobias@sandi.net

mreyes@sandi.net

jcase9@sandi.net

Ana-lese Monteleone

Megan Daoedsiah

SLP / 3 days

 

amonteleone@sandi.net

mdaoedsiah@sandi.net

Martina Quintero-Salas

School Psychologist

mquintero1@sandi.net

Elise Young

OT

eyoung@sandi.net

Maryanne Hurd

APE

mhurd@sandi.net

Lorena Perkins

PT

lperkins@sandi.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.