Support Staff

Name

Position

Email

       Grant Waller

School Counselor

 gwaller2@sandi.net

Cary Knight

PE Prep Teacher  

cknight1@sandi.net 

Joseph Kastorff

PE Prep Teacher (M-F)

jkastorff@sandi.net

Patty Baez

Elementary School Asst.

ibaez@sandi.net

Glenda McGee

School Clerk

gmcgee-bolden@sandi.net

Kandice Lowe

Nurse

klowe@sandi.net

Victoria Pelayo

Mild/Moderate Ed. Specialist

vpelayo@sandi.net

Natasha Thompson

Mild/Moderate Ed. Specialist

nthompson1@sandi.net
TBD

Mild/Moderate (part time)

 

Denise Wright

Megan Daoedsiah

Speech Language Pathologist 

Speech Language Pathologist  (Th)

dwright1@sandi.net 

mdaoedsiah@sandi.net

Mimo Masuda

School Psychologist

mmasuda@sandi.net

Elise Young

OT (Th)

eyoung@sandi.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.